Read what our previous clients think

We hired the photo booth for our wedding on 22.11 and it was great! Our guests loved it and we have some fab photos of our friends and family to remind of us our day. Thanks for the great service Ash, will definitely recommend to anyone!

Lauren Dolby

We hired the magic mirror for our wedding on 30th November. Ash was absolutely amazing and all our guests loved it. Fantastic photos.. if you are looking for a magic mirror... look no further than Primebooth. I have recommended to all my friends who are getting married soon

Leanda Hatton

Met Debs today as she was doing an updated family portrait - there was 9 of us so not an easy task. With it being in my grandparents front room there wasn’t much space to work with but she cracked on, the set up was lovely, the pictures look great and Debs was so friendly and very professional! Would definitely recommend her for any of your photographic needs!! Two thumbs up!

Ryan Heeley

We had Primebooth at our wedding on Sunday 10th November, our guests loved it and had a really good laugh. All the photos went into a nice guest book which we have enjoyed looking through on our honeymoon. Ash was lovely to deal with on the evening and is quick to respond to messages. Would highly recommended him for any future events.

Ann-Marie Cocking

Thank you so much Debs for all the hard work and dedication throughout the day/night. You did an amazing job and all our guests commented how it was such a great idea to have that as entertainment for your wedding. Would deffoniately recomend this fabulous lady. Thank you once again and will deffoniately be In touch again in the future many thanks Kirsty x x

Kirsty Louise Mason Dale

From moment of getting quotation to end of evening professional, friendly, fantastic service. Requested personalised boarder and nailed it on only second proofing fantastic new exactly what we were wanting. Arrived in plenty of time for set up so un intrusive. All guests were truly amazed with the mirror.. can not praise enough would definitely use again and have already given details to others at the wedding their details. Big thank you from all at the Haines wedding party..

Bridgette Wood

Amazing! We had a great night, the mirror is so much fun! Debs is really friendly and helpful. Highly recommend. Thanks for making our evening a brilliant night to remember xxx

Di Griffiths

It’s fantastic for any party children’s wedding 18th and upwards my family and friends absolutely loved it and the person who does it Deborah and she is amazing so friendly .so if u want 2 give ur party something different then give it a go I did and would recommend the magic mirror every time xx

Ann Dunstan

absolutely fantastic company, so so helpful and friendly from start to finish and brilliant on the wedding day, suitable for all ages to have great fun with! would highly recommend, thank you for being so fantastic on our wedding day

Katie Thompson

Fantastic service from start to end. Debs was very patient and accommodating, working with me to ensure the print outs and props matched my party theme. On the night Pete was great with the guests. Everyone, young and old, loved the mirror and personalising their prints. It has been a real talking point. I'd have no hesitation in recommending Primebooth. If you're debating whether or not to hire it for your event, you should do it! You definitely won't regret it!

Kerry Jones

Primebooth-Magic Mirror Hire
5.0
Based on 33 reviews
powered by Facebook
Leanda Hatton
Leanda Hatton
2019-12-03T20:14:07+0000
We hired the magic mirror for our wedding on 30th November. Ash was absolutely amazing and all our guests loved it.... Fantastic photos.. if you are looking for a magic mirror... look no further than Primebooth. I have recommended to all my friends who are getting married soon ❤read more
Lauren Dolby
Lauren Dolby
2019-12-03T13:22:13+0000
We hired the photo booth for our wedding on 22.11 and it was great! Our guests loved it and we have some fab photos of... our friends and family to remind of us our day. Thanks for the great service Ash, will definitely recommend to anyone!read more
Ann-Marie Cocking
Ann-Marie Cocking
2019-11-13T16:22:35+0000
We had Primebooth at our wedding on Sunday 10th November, our guests loved it and had a really good laugh. All the... photos went into a nice guest book which we have enjoyed looking through on our honeymoon. Ash was lovely to deal with on the evening and is quick to respond to messages. Would highly recommended him for any future events.read more
Ann Dunstan
Ann Dunstan
2019-06-11T08:23:33+0000
It’s fantastic for any party children’s wedding 18th and upwards my family and friends absolutely loved it and the... person who does it Deborah and she is amazing so friendly .so if u want 2 give ur party something different then give it a go I did and would recommend the magic mirror every time xxread more
Di Griffiths
Di Griffiths
2019-06-08T17:11:30+0000
Amazing! We had a great night, the mirror is so much fun! Debs is really friendly and helpful. Highly recommend.... Thanks for making our evening a brilliant night to remember xxxread more
Katie Thompson
Katie Thompson
2019-05-25T19:42:16+0000
absolutely fantastic company, so so helpful and friendly from start to finish and brilliant on the wedding day,... suitable for all ages to have great fun with! would highly recommend, thank you for being so fantastic on our wedding dayread more
Jayne Thawley
Jayne Thawley
2019-04-07T10:46:39+0000
This is fantastic we have the best memories thankyou so much you are amazing
Clair Brough
Clair Brough
2019-04-07T06:49:05+0000
What can I say amazing , Deborah was fantastic everything taken care off and she was brilliant organising the children... who loved the magic mirror , i will always recommend primebooth to everyone who is looking for an amazing addition to the party , really was the best !! Xxread more
Karen Sperring
Karen Sperring
2019-02-04T09:08:06+0000
Hired this for a 50th, excellent service, everyone had so much fun having their photos done and looking through the... album the next day was priceless. Thanks Deb xxread more
Millie Cotton
Millie Cotton
2019-01-27T12:39:59+0000
Debs is amazing and her photo booth captures great memories thank you!
Aileen Tilley
Aileen Tilley
2018-12-16T13:52:40+0000
Absolutely brilliant idea and concept.. very quick easy with fabulous pics on the spot !!
Katie Melissa
Katie Melissa
2018-10-25T17:18:21+0000
Thank you so much for being such a wonderful addition to our special day! Our wedding guests absolutely loved dressing... up and creating lots of fab photos instantly. I wish we’d used it more ourselves but we were so swept up in the big day. We couldn’t recommend you more highly and we have been spreading the word to family and friends. Thank you for helping to create such fun and magical memories xread more
Linzi Crowther
Linzi Crowther
2018-10-14T18:07:50+0000
Magic Mirror were at the Bantings Ball last night and it was fantastic - great quality photo or keyrings. Would highly... recommend 👍read more
Ryan Heeley
Ryan Heeley
2018-07-29T11:14:14+0000
Met Debs today as she was doing an updated family portrait - there was 9 of us so not an easy task. With it being in my... grandparents front room there wasn’t much space to work with but she cracked on, the set up was lovely, the pictures look great and Debs was so friendly and very professional! Would definitely recommend her for any of your photographic needs!! Two thumbs up!read more
Michelle Anderson Shaw
Michelle Anderson Shaw
2018-07-25T20:49:51+0000
Thank you so much Deborah for a wonderful night ,all our guest thought it was great X I keep getting my album out and... smile xx I would highly recommend you to everyone xxread more
Kirsty Louise Mason Dale
Kirsty Louise Mason Dale
2018-07-25T20:40:02+0000
Thank you so much Debs for all the hard work and dedication throughout the day/night. You did an amazing job and all... our guests commented how it was such a great idea to have that as entertainment for your wedding. Would deffoniately recomend this fabulous lady. Thank you once again and will deffoniately be In touch again in the future many thanks Kirsty x xread more
Ashley Dale
Ashley Dale
2018-07-24T12:02:27+0000
Thank you so much what a wonderful job you do thank you very much all our guests loved it and the book is amazing what... a brilliant keep sake to remember the wedding by xread more
Toni Toorabally
Toni Toorabally
2018-07-01T15:20:34+0000
We had the ivory mirror for our wedding day on 23rd June and would like to say a big thankyou to Deb for being very... lovely and professional and making the process very easy. All our guests loved the mirror and we would highly recommend it.read more
Wayne Cavallari
Wayne Cavallari
2018-06-28T21:44:27+0000
Thank you so my from Wayne and Cameron. Everyone loved it. X
Jenny Creasy Foulk
Jenny Creasy Foulk
2018-06-07T06:45:05+0000
Debs and the Magic Mirror were fabulous!!! A huge hit with all our wedding guests xx thank you Debs!! We LOVED it... and so did our guests!! Professional from start to finish ���read more
Ashlee Jones
Ashlee Jones
2018-05-23T21:41:25+0000
We will definitely be recommending your services to others. We had the magic mirror at our wedding, everyone loved it... and we have a lovely guest book full of the photos. Thank you so much Debs, you are so friendly, helpful and professional xxread more
Amanda Miles
Amanda Miles
2018-03-20T11:10:08+0000
Thank you very much for being part of our wedding day. All our guests loved the mirror and had great fun. Debs is such... a lovely person and was very informative and kept in touch from the first phone call. Highly recommend the mirror and hope to use the mirror again in the future. Best wishes Dave & Amanda Xread more
Marie Hind
Marie Hind
2018-01-21T20:51:09+0000
Highly professional & very helpful. My party guests loved the mirror and is so much fun. I have a guest book & memory... stick to look back on the day. Brilliant. Highly recommend A+ amazing! Xread more
Nikki Dunbar
Nikki Dunbar
2018-01-01T16:16:44+0000
Absolutely fantastic!! Debs is so professional from first enquiry through to our event. The mirror is great fun and... everyone loved it. I would definitely use Magic Mirror again and would highly recommend it to anyone.Thank you sooo much Debs!!!! xxxread more
Tracey Eddie Bush Hydes
Tracey Eddie Bush Hydes
2017-12-03T22:21:40+0000
Best EVER!! ��������������������
Debbie Patsy Scott
Debbie Patsy Scott
2017-12-03T20:43:16+0000
Lorraine Eaton
Lorraine Eaton
2017-12-03T20:25:13+0000
Absolutely brilliant!!! Debs is so lovely but very professional, she was all set up ready when we arrived at our... party, the mirror is great fun, everyone loved it, I would definitely use Magic Mirror again and would highly recommend it, Thank you so much Debs!!!!! xxxxread more
David Tones
David Tones
2017-07-31T21:11:39+0000
Pete at Primebooth made our daughters evenonhy
Bridgette Wood
Bridgette Wood
2017-06-11T22:13:41+0000
From moment of getting quotation to end of evening professional, friendly, fantastic service. Requested personalised... boarder and nailed it on only second proofing fantastic new exactly what we were wanting. Arrived in plenty of time for set up so un intrusive. All guests were truly amazed with the mirror.. can not praise enough would definitely use again and have already given details to others at the wedding their details. Big thank you from all at the Haines wedding party..read more
Kerry Jones
Kerry Jones
2017-05-09T20:26:18+0000
Fantastic service from start to end. Debs was very patient and accommodating, working with me to ensure the print outs... and props matched my party theme. On the night Pete was great with the guests. Everyone, young and old, loved the mirror and personalising their prints. It has been a real talking point. I'd have no hesitation in recommending Primebooth. If you're debating whether or not to hire it for your event, you should do it! You definitely won't regret it!read more
Cara Parker
Cara Parker
2017-04-25T16:52:50+0000
Absolutely fantastic. Would 100% recommend. We have some lovely wedding memories thanks to Primebooth & our guests got... to keep pictures to. Deborah was brilliant. Thank you. Xxread more
Sam Waterall
Sam Waterall
2017-04-15T15:29:50+0000
I would defiantly recommend primebooth, great service and Deborah was fantastic host.
Lisa Ufton
Lisa Ufton
2017-04-10T08:20:18+0000
Next Reviews

Contact Today

For a friendly no obligation quotation
  • 07534526748
  • contact@primebooth.co.uk

Providing Magic Mirror Hire, a great alternative to the traditional photo booth, servicing Cheshire, Lancashire and Stafford.

Copyright. All Rights Reserved.